Membership in the CoF is open to all residents that want to support the Center and support its continuing growth and success. Board members are selected from CoF members that have volunteered to help and have the time to participate on a working board.

Board of Trustees:

Chair – *Dorothy Borchardt

Vice Chair – *Steve Nelson

Treasurer – Laura Knoche

Secretary – Doreen Hinrichs

Jill Jokela

Betty Thompson 


Janet Epps

*Susan Ihler

*Roberta Kiesow

Jim Mohrbacher

Terry Smith

Roberta Statz

Paul Van Rooy

*Jo Ann Walker

*Scott Zuberbier

Postal Address:

Dorothy Borchardt
1625 Northport Drive
Madison, WI 53704